Paranormal Young Adult Romance

Paranormal Young Adult Romance

My So-Called Death

Just because you don’t have a pulse doesn’t mean you can’t be perky.

One second, freshman Karen Vera’s on top of the most fabulous cheer pyramid ever. The next, she’s lying on the pavement with seriously unflattering cranial damage. Freakishly alive without a pulse, Karen learns that she’s a genetically undead zombie.

Suddenly, Karen’s non-life is an epic disaster. She’s forced to attend a boarding school for the “death-challenged,” her roommate is a hateful wannabe-Goth weirdo, and she’s chowing down on animal brains every day to prevent rot (um, ew?). Even worse, someone is attacking students and harvesting their brains for a forbidden dark ritual. And it might be the hottest guy at DEAD High, the one who makes Karen’s non-beating heart flutter!

Armed with a perky smile and killer fashion sense, it’s up to Karen to track down the brain snatcher and save her fellow students from certain zombie death.

A light romantic mystery filled with gross-out humor and plenty of brains perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Robin Benway, and C.L. Stone.

“A welcome horror spoof.” –Booklist

Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks

MySoCalledDeath_800x1200

YouAreSoUndeadtoMe

Undead to Me (Megan Berry Volume 1)

Q: HOW MANY ZOMBIES DOES IT TAKE TO RUIN A SOCIAL LIFE?
A: NOT MANY.

Megan Berry is a Zombie Settler by birth, which means she’s destined to play part-time shrink to a bunch of semi-dead people with killer issues. All Megan really wants is to go to homecoming, but with her powers out of control and everyone from the Mean Girl Next Door to her mom to the Cutest Boy in the World on her case, it’s kinda hard to score a date.
(Let’s just say Megan’s love life could use some major resuscitation.)
Megan’s convinced her sophomore year can’t get any worse – until someone starts using black magic to turn average, angsty Undead into scary, hardcore flesh-eating Zombies. Now she’ll have to rise to the challenge of kicking Undead butt (while fighting a serious crush on Ethan, who truly may be THE cutest boy in the world). Her life – and more importantly, the fate of the homecoming dance – depends on it.

iBooks Amazon Amazon UK Nook

Googleplay Kobo

SMELLS LIKE ZOMBIE SPIRIT (Megan Berry Volume 2)

iBooks Amazon Amazon UK Nook

Googleplay Kobo

MySoCalledDeath_800x1200

YouAreSoUndeadtoMe

THE STALKING DEAD (Megan Berry Volume 3)

Kindle Kindle UK Kobo Googleplay

iBooks Nook

FRIDAY NIGHT BITES (Megan Berry Volume 4)

Kindle Kindle UK Kobo Googleplay

iBooks Nook

MySoCalledDeath_800x1200